President William Ruto Names his Cabinet

President William Ruto has announced his cabinet in a meeting chaired at State house.

The following is  a  list    the  Cabinet Secretaries chosen;

CS for Interior and National Coordination- Kithure Kindiki.

Treasury-Njuguna Ndungu.

CS for Gender and Affirmative Action-Aisha Juma.

CS  for Defence-Aden Duale

CS   for Water and Sanitation-Alice Wahome.

CS for Foreign Affairs- Alfred Mutua

CS for Trade and Industry- Moses Kuria.

CS for Roads and Public Works- Kipchumba Murkomen

CS  for Environment- Soipan Tuya

CS Land and Housing- Mwangi Njeru

CS for Tourism- Peninah Malonzo

CS for Agriculture-Mithiki Linturi

CS for Health- Susan Wafula

CS for ICT-Eliud  Owalo

CS  for  Education-  Ezekiel Machogu

CS for Energy-Davis Chirchir

CS for Sports- Ababu Nawamba

CS for Mining and Blue Economy-Salim Mvurya

CS for Labour-Florence Oure.

Advisor on  Women’s Rights- Harriet Kigal.

Advisor on National Security-Monica Juma

Attorney General – Muturi Njoka




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.